Home > OUR PEOPLE > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

  2022 Form Teachers

Lower Secondary

Class

Form Teachers

Email Address

1E1

Mr Mohammed Ariff Mohtarmohammed_ariff_mohtar@moe.edu.sg

1E1

Mdm Li Kaiyingli_kaiying@moe.edu.sg

1E2

Mdm Warda Mohamed Shariffwarda_mohamed_shariff@moe.edu.sg

1E2

Mr Nicholas Seow Wei Ming nicholas_seow_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg

1E3

Ms Chen Liwenchen_liwen@moe.edu.sg

1E3

Ms Chia Yu Ruchia_yu_ru@moe.edu.sg

1E4

Mdm Veni Thavasagayan veni_thavasagayan@moe.edu.sg

1E4

Ms Hannah Rheya Devaserhannah_rheya_devaser@moe.edu.sg

1N1

Ms Rachel Ng Yi Tingng_yi_ting_rachel@moe.edu.sg

1N1

Mr John Ng Lee Wei  ng_lee_wei_john@moe.edu.sg

1N2

Mdm Lim Chu Tohlim_chu_toh@moe.edu.sg

1N2

Mr Kevin Ng Woon Bingng_woon_bing_kevin@moe.edu.sg

1T1

Mr John Limlim_soo_kian_john@moe.edu.sg

1T1

Ms Jasmine Tan Jie Minjasmine_tan_jie_min@moe.edu.sg

2E1

Mdm Mazni Abu Bakarmazni_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

2E1

Ms Amy De Cruzprameeta_menon@moe.edu.sg

2E2

Mdm Xiao Minxiao_min@moe.edu.sg

2E2

Mr Khyrul Anwar B Jamilkhyrul_anwar_jamil@moe.edu.sg

2E3

Ms Li Sijieli_sijie@moe.edu.sg

2E3

Mr Chen Chang Jinchen_changjin@moe.edu.sg

2E4

Mr Mohd Faaiz Ishar mohd_faaiz_ishar@moe.edu.sg

2E4

Ms Amy Lui 
lui_amy@moe.edu.sg

2N1

Mr Tan Lee Hock James
tan_lee_hock_james@moe.edu.sg

2N1

Mdm Norfatihah Hanim Norazian 
norfatihah_hanim_norazlan@moe.edu.sg

2N1

Mr Esfan Rizal Rahwom 
esfan_rizal_rahwom@moe.edu.sg

2N2

Ms Choo Weilin choo_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg

2N2

Mr Sng Ah Soon sng_ah_soon@moe.edu.sg

2N2

Mr Jamalullail B Salimjamalullail_salim@moe.edu.sg

2T1

Mr Mohamad Imran Ab Malekmohamad_imran_ab_malek@moe.edu.sg

2T1

Ms Sri Nur Amanina Kamil sri_nur_amanina_kamil@moe.edu.sg

2T1

Mr Derrick Tan

tan_eng_tee_derrick@moe.edu.sg


Upper Secondary

Class

Form Teachers

Email Address

3E1

Mr Ong Chih Faahong_chih_faah@moe.edu.sg

3E1

Mdm Leong Jia En (Mrs Yip) leong_jia_en@moe.edu.sg

3E2

Mr Tan Sing Hwatan_sing_hwa@moe.edu.sg

3E2

Ms Sumangalam Haridassumangalam_haridas@moe.edu.sg

3E3

Mdm Nurliyana Hassan nurliyana_hassan@moe.edu.sg

3E3

Mr Lee Kwee Wei lee_kwee_wei@moe.edu.sg

3E4

Mr Koh Gim Koonkoh_gim_koon@moe.edu.sg

3E4

Ms Krystal Lee Shen YeeLee_Shen_Yee@moe.edu.sg

3N1

Mdm Ho Sam Hongho_sam_hong@moe.edu.sg

3N1

Mr Ivan Lee Jia Xiang lee_jia_xiang_ivan@moe.edu.sg

3N2

Ms Chan Wan Yin chan_wan_yin@moe.edu.sg

3N2

Mr Nallu Dhinakharan 

nallu_dhinakharan@moe.edu.sg

3N3

Ms Pek Jia Hui pek_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg

3N3

Mr Joel Chew Chong WeiJoel_chew_chong_wei@moe.edu.sg

3T1

Mdm Tan Yoke Lengtan_yoke_leng@moe.edu.sg

3T1

Mdm Ng Liang Jeah ng_liang_jeah@moe.edu.sg

4E1

Mdm Nuraisyah Razali nuraisyah_razali@moe.edu.sg

4E1

Mdm Jene Weiwei_yihui_jene@moe.edu.sg

4E2

Mr Joshua Khong You Wei khong_you_wei@moe.edu.sg
 4E2Ms Samantha Koh Siew Tian  koh_siew_tian_samantha@moe.edu.sg 

4E2

Mdm Shen Simin Nicole shen_simin@moe.edu.sg

4E3

Ms Yu Hsin-Juyu_hsin-ju@moe.edu.sg

4E3

Mr Zulkifli Mohamedzulkifli_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

4E4

Mr Teo Shao Haoteo_shao_hao@moe.edu.sg

4E4

Mdm Liy Lee Pingliy_lee_ping@moe.edu.sg

4N1

Mdm Tan Shin Shin tan_shin_shin@moe.edu.sg

4N1

Mr James Lim Choy Kee james_lim@moe.edu.sg

4N1

Mdm Sun Yu 

sun_yu@moe.edu.sg

4N2

Mr Joseph Lum Mun Kit lum_mun_kit@moe.edu.sg

4N2

Ms Nurasyikin Hapet nurasyikin_hapet@moe.edu.sg

4N2

Ms Andrea Lee Shu Qi andrea_lee_shu_qi@moe.edu.sg

4T1

Mdm Loh Ming Woonloh_ming_woon@moe.edu.sg

4T1

Mr Abdul JalilAbdul_Jalil_Ali@moe.edu.sg

5N1

Mr Shahril Md Shahshahril_mohd_shah@moe.edu.sg

5N1

Ms Zhang Simin (Mrs Kwan)

zhang_simin@moe.edu.sg