HOME > OUR PEOPLE > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

  2021 Form Teachers

Lower Secondary

Class

Form Teachers

Email Address

Extension

1E1

Mdm Mazni Abu Bakar

mazni_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

852

1E1

Mr Loh Yuan Jie Donovan

loh_yuan_jie_donovan@moe.edu.sg

848

1E2

Ms Xiao Min

xiao_min@moe.edu.sg

833

1E2

Ms Nicole Yip Wan Wei

yip_wan_wei@moe.edu.sg

843

1E3

Mr Lim Kang Yong Benjamin

kang_yong_benjamin_lim@moe.edu.sg

836

1E3

Ms Li Sijie

li_sijie@moe.edu.sg

836

1E4

Mr Mohd Faaiz Ishar

mohd_faaiz_ishar@moe.edu.sg

840

1E4

Ms Amy Lui

lui_amy@moe.edu.sg

832

1N1

Mr Tan Lee Hock James

tan_lee_hock_james@moe.edu.sg

853

1N1

Mdm Norfatihah Hanim Norazian

norfatihah_hanim_Norazian@moe.edu.sg

851

1N1

Mr Ridzafir Syah Abdul Rahim

ridzafir_syah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

845

1N2

Ms Choo Weilin

choo_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg

833

1N2

Mr Sng Ah Soon

sng_ah_soon@moe.edu.sg

868

1N2

Mdm Nur Sahilah Rasid

nur_sahilah_rasid@moe.edu.sg

839

1T1

Mr Mohamad Imran Ab Malek

mohamad_imran_ab_malek@moe.edu.sg

832

1T1

Mr Derrick Tan

tan_eng_tee_derrick@moe.edu.sg

831

1T1

Mdm Noor Hanis Jasni

noor_hanis_jasni@moe.edu.sg

840

2E1

Ms Rachel Ng Yi Ting

ng_yi_ting_rachel@moe.edu.sg

830

2E1

Mr Ariston Tay

ariston_tay_jing_yan@moe.edu.sg

847

2E2

Mdm Warda Mohamed Shariff

warda_mohamed_shariff@moe.edu.sg

844

2E2

Mdm Shen Simin Nicole

shen_simin@moe.edu.sg

842

2E3

Mdm Shaheeda Supar

shaheeda_supar@moe.edu.sg

837

2E3

Mrs Tham-Chow Jia Xuan

chow_jia_xuan@moe.edu.sg

853

2E3

Ms Violet Tan Su Ling

tan_su_ling_violet@moe.edu.sg

829

2E4

Ms Chen Liwen

chen_liwen@moe.edu.sg

845

2E4

Mr John Ng Lee Wei

ng_lee_wei_john@moe.edu.sg

828

2N1

Mr Mohammed Ariff Mohtar

mohammed_ariff_mohtar@moe.edu.sg

838

2N1

Ms Jasmine Tan Jie Min

jasmine_tan_jie_min@moe.edu.sg

838

2N2

Mdm Chan Wan Yin

chan_wan_yin@moe.edu.sg

844

2N2

Mr Nicholas Seow Wei Ming

nicholas_seow_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg

847

2N2

Mr Lee Kwee Wei

lee_kwee_wei@moe.edu.sg

824

2T1

Mdm Tan Yoke Leng

tan_yoke_leng@moe.edu.sg

841

2T1

Mdm Ng Liang Jeah

ng_liang_jeah@moe.edu.sg

831

2T1

Mr Mohammad Sufian Amir

mohd_sufian_amir@moe.edu.sg

832


Upper Secondary

Class

Form Teachers

Email Address

Extension

3E1

Ms Jene Wei

wei_yihui_jene@moe.edu.sg

853

3E1

Ms Marini Musa

marini_musa@moe.edu.sg

849

3E2

Mr Joshua Khong You Wei

khong_you_wei@moe.edu.sg

835

3E2

Ms Samantha Koh Siew Tian

koh_siew_tian_samantha@moe.edu.sg

851

3E3

Ms Yu Hsin-Ju

yu_hsin-ju@moe.edu.sg

837

3E3

Mr Zulkifli Mohamed

zulkifli_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

853

3E4

Ms Sumangalam Haridas

sumangalam_haridas@moe.edu.sg

852

3E4

Mr Teo Shao Hao

teo_shao_hao@moe.edu.sg

835

3E4

Mdm Liy Lee Ping

liy_lee_ping@moe.edu.sg

824

3N1

Mr James Lim Choy Kee

james_lim@moe.edu.sg

852

3N1

Ms Tan Shin Shin

tan_shin_shin@moe.edu.sg

842

3N2

Mr Joseph Lum Mun Kit

lum_mun_kit@moe.edu.sg

849

3N2

Ms Sun Yu  

sun_yu@moe.edu.sg

836

3N3

Mr Tan Sing Hwa

tan_sing_hwa@moe.edu.sg

844

3N3

Ms Andrea Lee Shu Qi

andrea_lee_shu_qi@moe.edu.sg

824

3T1

Mdm Veni Thavasagayan

veni_thavasagayan@moe.edu.sg

843

3T1

Mdm Amy Wong Lian Fong

wong_lian_fong@moe.edu.sg

834

3T1

Mdm Loh Ming Woon

loh_ming_woon@moe.edu.sg

843

4E1

Ms Anis Mastura Mohamed Salim

anis_mastura_mohamed_salim@moe.edu.sg

848

4E1

Mr Ivan Lee Jia Xiang

lee_jia_xiang_ivan@moe.edu.sg

848

4E2

Mdm Lim Chu Toh

lim_chu_toh@moe.edu.sg

870

4E2

Mr Koh Gim Koon

koh_gim_koon@moe.edu.sg

848

4E3

Mdm Leong Jia En

leong_jia_en@moe.edu.sg

835

4E3

Mr Ong Chih Faah

ong_chih_faah@moe.edu.sg

846

4E4

Mdm Ho Sam Hong

ho_sam_hong@moe.edu.sg

851

4E4

Mr Nallu Dhinakharan

nallu_dhinakharan@moe.edu.sg

845

4N1

Ms Chia Yu Ru

chia_yu_ru@moe.edu.sg

833

4N1

Mr Khyrul Anwar B Jamil

khyrul_anwar_jamil@moe.edu.sg

839

4N1

Mr Ahmad Kamarudin Masudi 

ahmad_kamarudin_masudi@moe.edu.sg

834

4N2

Mdm Zhang Simin

zhang_simin@moe.edu.sg

850

4N2

Mdm Nuraisyah Razali

nuraisyah_razali@moe.edu.sg

850

4N2

Mr Shahril Md Shah

shahril_mohd_shah@moe.edu.sg

851

4T1

Mdm Nurliyana Hassan

nurliyana_hassan@moe.edu.sg

830

4T1

Mr Chen Chang Jin

chen_changjin@moe.edu.sg

850

4T1

Ms Hannah Rheya Devaser

hannah_rheya_devaser@moe.edu.sg

829

5N1

Ms Hamisah Shekh Nahji

hamisah_shekh_nahji@moe.edu.sg

846

5N1

Mr Kevin Ng Woon Bing

ng_woon_bing_kevin@moe.edu.sg

840