HOME > OUR PEOPLE > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

  2021 Form Teachers

Lower Secondary

Class

Form Teachers

Extension

1E1

Mdm Mazni Abu Bakar

852

1E1

Mr Loh Yuan Jie Donovan

848

1E2

Ms Xiao Min

833

1E2

Ms Nicole Yip Wan Wei

843

1E3

Mr Lim Kang Yong Benjamin

836

1E3

Ms Li Sijie

836

1E4

Mr Mohd Faaiz Ishar

840

1E4

Ms Amy Lui

832

1N1

Mr Tan Lee Hock James

853

1N1

Mdm Norfatihah Hanim Norazian

851

1N1

Mr Ridzafir Syah Abdul Rahim

845

1N2

Ms Choo Weilin

833

1N2

Mr Sng Ah Soon

868

1N2

Mdm Nur Sahilah Rasid

839

1T1

Mr Mohamad Imran Ab Malek

832

1T1

Mr Derrick Tan

831

1T1

Mdm Noor Hanis Jasni

840

2E1

Ms Rachel Ng Yi Ting

830

2E1

Mr Ariston Tay

847

2E2

Mdm Warda Mohamed Shariff

844

2E2

Mdm Shen Simin Nicole

842

2E3

Mdm Shaheeda Supar

837

2E3

Mrs Tham-Chow Jia Xuan

853

2E3

Ms Violet Tan Su Ling

829

2E4

Ms Chen Liwen

845

2E4

Mr John Ng Lee Wei

828

2N1

Mr Mohammed Ariff Mohtar

838

2N1

Ms Jasmine Tan Jie Min

838

2N2

Mdm Chan Wan Yin

844

2N2

Mr Nicholas Seow Wei Ming

847

2N2

Mr Lee Kwee Wei

824

2T1

Mdm Tan Yoke Leng

841

2T1

Mdm Ng Liang Jeah

831

2T1

Mr Mohammad Sufian Amir

832


Upper Secondary

Class

Form Teachers

Email Address

Extension

3E1

Ms Jene Wei

wei_yihui_jene@moe.edu.sg

853

3E1

Ms Marini Musa

marini_musa@moe.edu.sg

849

3E2

Mr Joshua Khong You Wei

khong_you_wei@moe.edu.sg

835

3E2

Ms Samantha Koh Siew Tian

koh_siew_tian_samantha@moe.edu.sg

851

3E3

Ms Yu Hsin-Ju

yu_hsin-ju@moe.edu.sg

837

3E3

Mr Zulkifli Mohamed

zulkifli_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

853

3E4

Ms Sumangalam Haridas

sumangalam_haridas@moe.edu.sg

852

3E4

Mr Teo Shao Hao

teo_shao_hao@moe.edu.sg

835

3E4

Mdm Liy Lee Ping

liy_lee_ping@moe.edu.sg

824

3N1

Mr James Lim Choy Kee

james_lim@moe.edu.sg

852

3N1

Ms Tan Shin Shin

tan_shin_shin@moe.edu.sg

842

3N2

Mr Joseph Lum Mun Kit

lum_mun_kit@moe.edu.sg

849

3N2

Ms Sun Yu  

sun_yu@moe.edu.sg

836

3N3

Mr Tan Sing Hwa

tan_sing_hwa@moe.edu.sg

844

3N3

Ms Andrea Lee Shu Qi

andrea_lee_shu_qi@moe.edu.sg

824

3T1

Mdm Veni Thavasagayan

veni_thavasagayan@moe.edu.sg

843

3T1

Mdm Amy Wong Lian Fong

wong_lian_fong@moe.edu.sg

834

3T1

Mdm Loh Ming Woon

loh_ming_woon@moe.edu.sg

843

4E1

Ms Anis Mastura Mohamed Salim

anis_mastura_mohamed_salim@moe.edu.sg

848

4E1

Mr Ivan Lee Jia Xiang

lee_jia_xiang_ivan@moe.edu.sg

848

4E2

Mdm Lim Chu Toh

lim_chu_toh@moe.edu.sg

870

4E2

Mr Koh Gim Koon

koh_gim_koon@moe.edu.sg

848

4E3

Mdm Leong Jia En

leong_jia_en@moe.edu.sg

835

4E3

Mr Ong Chih Faah

ong_chih_faah@moe.edu.sg

846

4E4

Mdm Ho Sam Hong

ho_sam_hong@moe.edu.sg

851

4E4

Mr Nallu Dhinakharan

nallu_dhinakharan@moe.edu.sg

845

4N1

Ms Chia Yu Ru

chia_yu_ru@moe.edu.sg

833

4N1

Mr Khyrul Anwar B Jamil

khyrul_anwar_jamil@moe.edu.sg

839

4N1

Mr Ahmad Kamarudin Masudi 

ahmad_kamarudin_masudi@moe.edu.sg

834

4N2

Mdm Zhang Simin

zhang_simin@moe.edu.sg

850

4N2

Mdm Nuraisyah Razali

nuraisyah_razali@moe.edu.sg

850

4N2

Mr Shahril Md Shah

shahril_mohd_shah@moe.edu.sg

851

4T1

Mdm Nurliyana Hassan

nurliyana_hassan@moe.edu.sg

830

4T1

Mr Chen Chang Jin

chen_changjin@moe.edu.sg

850

4T1

Ms Hannah Rheya Devaser

hannah_rheya_devaser@moe.edu.sg

829

5N1

Ms Hamisah Shekh Nahji

hamisah_shekh_nahji@moe.edu.sg

846

5N1

Mr Kevin Ng Woon Bing

ng_woon_bing_kevin@moe.edu.sg

840