Home > OUR PEOPLE > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

  2022 Form Teachers

Lower Secondary

Class

Form Teachers

Email Address

1-1

Mdm Xiao Minxiao_min@moe.edu.sg

1-1

Mr Ezekiel Gohgoh_zhuang_yuan_ezekiel@moe.edu.sg

1-2

Mdm Norfatihah Hanim Norazlannorfatihah_hanim_norazlan@moe.edu.sg

1-2

Mr Muhammad Atiqullah muhammad_Atiqullah_Ismail@schools.gov.sg

1-3

Mr Mohd Faaiz Ishar mohd_faaiz_ishar@moe.edu.sg

1-3

Ms Lim Zhi Ying lim_zhi_ying@moe.edu.sg

1-4

Ms Amy Lui lui_amy@moe.edu.sg

1-4

Mr Ee Sien Ming Bryan (TSN)ee_sien_ming_bryan@moe.edu.sg

1-5

Mrs Amy De Cruz prameeta_menon@moe.edu.sg

1-5

Mr Esfan Rizal Rahwom esfan_rizal_rahwom@moe.edu.sg

1-6

Mr Chen Chang Jin chen_changjin@moe.edu.sg

1-6

Ms Hernie Binte Sallehhernie_salleh@moe.edu.sg

1-7

Mr Khyrul Anwar Jamillkhyrul_anwar_jamil@moe.edu.sg

1-7

Mdm Jene Wei Yihuiwei_yihui_jene@moe.edu.sg

1-8

Mr James Lim Choy Kee james_lim@moe.edu.sg

1-8

Ms Sarinah Mohamed
sarinah_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

2E1

Mr Mohammed Ariff Mohtarmohammed_ariff_mohtar@moe.edu.sg

2E1

Mdm Li Kaiyingli_kaiying@moe.edu.sg

2E2

Mdm Warda Mohamed Shariffwarda_mohamed_shariff@moe.edu.sg

2E2

Mr Nicholas Seow Wei Ming nicholas_seow_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg

2E3

Ms Chen Liwenchen_liwen@moe.edu.sg

2E3

Ms Chia Yu Ru
chia_yu_ru@moe.edu.sg

2E4

Mdm Veni Thavasagayan
veni_thavasagayan@moe.edu.sg

2E4

Ms Hannah Rheya Devaser 
hannah_rheya_devaser@moe.edu.sg

2N1

Mdm Sun Yu
sun_yu@moe.edu.sg

2N1

Ms Li Sijieli_sijie@moe.edu.sg

2N1

Mr John Ng Lee Weing_lee_wei_john@moe.edu.sg

2N2

Mdm Lim Chu Tohlim_chu_toh@moe.edu.sg

2N2

Mr Kevin Ng Woon Bingng_woon_bing_kevin@moe.edu.sg

2N2

Mdm Chew Poh Kim 
chew_poh_kim_a@moe.edu.sg
2T1 Mr John Lim Soo Kianlim_soo_kian_john@moe.edu.sg 
2T1 Ms Jasmine Tan Jie Minjasmine_tan_jie_min@moe.edu.sg 

Upper Secondary

Class

Form Teachers

Email Address

3E1

Mdm Loh Ming Woonloh_ming_woon@moe.edu.sg

3E1

Mr Tan Sing Hwatan_sing_hwa@moe.edu.sg

3E2

Mrs Kwan-Zhang Siminzhang_simin@moe.edu.sg

3E2

Mr Tan Lee Hock James
tan_lee_hock_james@moe.edu.sg

3E3

Mr Teo Shao Haoteo_shao_hao@moe.edu.sg

3E3

Ms Yu Hsin-Juyu_hsin-ju@moe.edu.sg

3E4

Ms Peh Hui Lingpeh_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

3E4

Mr Abdul Jalil Bin Aliabdul_jalil_ali@moe.edu.sg

3N1

Mdm Mazni Abu Bakar mazni_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

3N1

Mr Shahril Md Shahshahril_mohd_shah@moe.edu.sg

3N1

Mr Yip Wai Kit Charlesyip_wai_kit_charles@moe.edu.sg

3N2

Mr Zulkifli Mohamed 

zulkifli_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

3N2

Ms Choo Weilin choo_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg

3N2

Mdm Shen Simin Nicoleshen_simin@moe.edu.sg

3T1

Mohd Imran Abdul Malek mohamad_imran_ab_malek@moe.edu.sg

3T1

Mr Derrick Tan Eng Tee tan_eng_tee_derrick@moe.edu.sg

3T1

Ms Sri Nur Amanina Kamilsri_nur_amanina_kamil@moe.edu.sg

 4E1

Mr Ong Chih Faahong_chih_faah@moe.edu.sg

 4E1

Mrs Yip-Leong Jia Enleong_jia_en@moe.edu.sg
 4E2Mr Gerard Chan Choe Seng  
chan_choe_seng_gerard@moe.edu.sg

4E2

Mdm Liy Lee Ping 
liy_lee_ping@moe.edu.sg

4E3

Mdm Nurliyana Hassannurliyana_hassan@moe.edu.sg

4E3

Mr Lee Kwee Wei lee_kwee_wei@moe.edu.sg

4E4

Mr Koh Gim Koonkoh_gim_koon@moe.edu.sg

4E4

Mdm Krystal Lee Shen Yeelee_shen_yee@moe.edu.sg

4N1

Mdm Ho Sam Hongho_sam_hong@moe.edu.sg

4N1

Mr Ivan Lee Jia Xianglee_jia_xiang_ivan@moe.edu.sg

4N2

Mdm Nurlina Ibrahim

nurlina_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

4N2

Mdm Nuraisyah Razali nuraisyah_razali@moe.edu.sg

4N2

Mr Nallu Dhinakharannallu_dhinakharan@moe.edu.sg

4N3

Ms Pek Jia Huipek_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg

4N3

Mr Joel Chew Chong Wei joel_chew_chong_wei@moe.edu.sg

4T1

Mdm Tan Yoke Lengtan_yoke_leng@moe.edu.sg

4T1

Mdm Ng Liang Jeah ng_liang_jeah@moe.edu.sg

5N1

Mr Joseph Lum Mun Kit lum_mun_kit@moe.edu.sg
5N1Mdm Tan Shin Shin tan_shin_shin@moe.edu.sg