HOME > PORTALS > Parents' Portal > Teachers' Email Addresses

Teachers' Email Addresses

Title

Full Name iCON
Abdul Nadzir Sher Zaman abdul_nadzir_sher_zaman@moe.edu.sg
Ahmad Kamarudin Masudi ahmad_kamarudin_masudi@moe.edu.sg
Andrea Lee Shu Qi andrea_lee_shu_qi@moe.edu.sg
Angeline Hong ANGELINE_HONG@MOE.EDU.SG
Anis Mastura Mohamed Salim anis_mastura_mohamed_salim@moe.edu.sg
Ariff Mohtar Mohammed mohammed_ariff_mohtar@moe.edu.sg
Ariston Tay Jing Yan ariston_tay_jing_yan@moe.edu.sg
Ashraf Hyder Yusoff Maniam ashraf_hyder_yusoff_maniam@moe.edu.sg
Benin Sabu benin_sabu@moe.edu.sg
Benjamin  Yick Loong Low benjamin_low_yick_loong@moe.edu.sg
Candice Soh Jia Yun candice_soh_jia_yun@moe.edu.sg
Chan Choe Seng Gerard chan_choe_seng_gerard@moe.edu.sg
Chan Wan Yin chan_wan_yin@moe.edu.sg
Chen Liwen chen_liwen@moe.edu.sg
Chong Beng Tit chong_beng_tit@moe.edu.sg
Chong Mong Leng chong_mong_leng@moe.edu.sg
Chong Nget Fong chong_nget_fong@moe.edu.sg
Chow Siew Leong chow_siew_leong@moe.edu.sg
Christopher Tan Ming Quan tan_ming_quan@moe.edu.sg 
Chua Wan Ling chua_wan_ling@moe.edu.sg
Fadilah Abdul Wahid fadilah_abdul_wahid@moe.edu.sg
Fahmi FIASAL HARHARAH fahmi_fiasal_harharah@moe.edu.sg
Faridah Kassim faridah_kassim@moe.edu.sg
Foo Chuan Teck Joshua foo_chuan_teck_joshua@moe.edu.sg
Goh Terence goh_terence@moe.edu.sg
Habiba Jainulabdeen habiba_jainulabdeen@moe.edu.sg
Hafiz Ahmad hafiz_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Hamisah Shekh Nahji hamisah_shekh_nahji@moe.edu.sg
Han Yuyan Jennifer han_yuyan_jennifer@moe.edu.sg
Hannah Rheya Devaser hannah_rheya_devaser@moe.edu.sg
Ho Lian Shi ho_lian_shi@moe.edu.sg
Ho Sam Hong ho_sam_hong@moe.edu.sg
Jasmine Tan Jie Min jasmine_tan_jie_min@moe.edu.sg
Jia En Leong leong_jia_en@moe.edu.sg
Jia Xuan Chow chow_jia_xuan@moe.edu.sg
Kaiying Li li_kaiying@moe.edu.sg
Kang Yingling Sheena kang_yingling_sheena@moe.edu.sg
Khong You Wei (Joshua) Khong_you_wei@moe.edu.sg
Khyrul Anwar Bin Jamil  khyrul_anwar_jamil@moe.edu.sg
Koh Gim Koon koh_gim_koon@moe.edu.sg
Koh Joo Koew Julie koh_joo_koew_julie@moe.edu.sg
Koh Moi Kia koh_moi_kia@moe.edu.sg
Koh Siew Tian Samantha koh_siew_tian_samantha@moe.edu.sg
Koh Yah Ting koh_yah_ting@moe.edu.sg
KOON SI MINK koon_si_mink@moe.edu.sg
Lee Kheng Hock lee_kheng_hock@moe.edu.sg
Lee Kwee Wei lee_kwee_wei@moe.edu.sg
Lena Yeo Hwee Koon lena_yeo_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg
Leng Yi Ling leng_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg
Li Sijie li_sijie@moe.edu.sg
Lim Chu Toh lim_chu_toh@moe.edu.sg
Lim Hui Zhen Charlene lim_hui_zhen_charlene@moe.edu.sg
Lim Kang Yong Benjamin kang_yong_benjamin_lim@moe.edu.sg
Lin Wanli Trina trina_lin@moe.edu.sg
Liy Lee Ping liy_lee_ping@moe.edu.sg
Loh Ming Woon loh_ming_woon@moe.edu.sg
Marini Musa marini_musa@moe.edu.sg
Mazni Abu Bakar mazni_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
Mohamad Imran Ab Malek mohamad_imran_ab_malek@moe.edu.sg
Mohammad Farhan Mohd Ibrahim mohammad_farhan_mohd_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mohd  Faaiz Ishar mohd_faaiz_ishar@moe.edu.sg
Mohd Sufian Amir mohd_sufian_amir@moe.edu.sg
Muhamad Razali B Jantan muhamad_razali_b_jantan@moe.edu.sg
Mun Kit Lum lum_mun_kit@moe.edu.sg
Mun Yee SO so_mun_yee@moe.edu.sg
Nadia Lamri nadia_lamri@moe.edu.sg
Nallu Dhinakharan nallu_dhinakharan@moe.edu.sg
Neo Shufen neo_shufen@moe.edu.sg
Ng Aik Kah ng_aik_kah@moe.edu.sg
Ng Lee Wei John ng_lee_wei_john@moe.edu.sg
Ng Liang Jeah ng_liang_jeah@moe.edu.sg
Ng Vic Meng ng_vic_meng@moe.edu.sg
Ng Wee Loon ng_wee_loon@moe.edu.sg
Ng Weilun ng_weilun@moe.edu.sg
Ni Wei ni_wei@moe.edu.sg
Nicholas Ang Chye Huat nicholas_ang_chye_huat@moe.edu.sg
Noor Hanis Jasni noor_hanis_jasni@moe.edu.sg
Nor Azlina Kasmin nor_azlina_kasmin@moe.edu.sg
Norlinna Mohd Ismail norlinna_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Nur Sahilah Rasid nur_sahilah_rasid@moe.edu.sg
Nuraisyah Razali nuraisyah_razali@moe.edu.sg
Nurlina Ibrahim nurlina_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Nurliyana Hassan nurliyana_hassan@moe.edu.sg
Ong Chih Faah ong_chih_faah@moe.edu.sg
Ong Eng Kia Aloysius ong_eng_kia_aloysius@moe.edu.sg
Pek Jia Hui pek_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg
Poh Sio Ling poh_sio_ling@moe.edu.sg
Preeti Bhart Sheri preeti_bhart_sheri@moe.edu.sg
Prinya Lovajana prinya_lovajana@moe.edu.sg
Rafidah Abdul Muin rafidah_abdul_muin@moe.edu.sg
Rajinder Singh Kashmir Singh rajinder_singh_kashmir_singh@moe.edu.sg
Ridzafir Syah Abdul Rahim ridzafir_syah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Ruhaida Mohamad ruhaida_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
S Elangovan s_elangovan@moe.edu.sg
Salina Aw Fairuz salina_aw_fairuz@moe.edu.sg
SANTHA SREEKUMAR santha_sukumaran@moe.edu.sg
Sarah Abubakar sarah_abubakar@moe.edu.sg
Seah Mei Ying Jessica seah_mei_ying_jessica@moe.edu.sg
Seng Mei Hui Sheena seng_mei_hui_sheena@moe.edu.sg
Shaheeda Supar shaheeda_supar@moe.edu.sg
Shahril Mohd Shah shahril_mohd_shah@moe.edu.sg
Shane KWOK shane_kwok_poh_keong@moe.edu.sg
Shareena Mohamed Saniff shareena_mohamed_saniff@moe.edu.sg
Shen Simin shen_simin@moe.edu.sg
Sng Ah Soon sng_ah_soon@moe.edu.sg
Su Airong su_airong@moe.edu.sg
Sumangalam Haridas sumangalam_haridas@moe.edu.sg
Sutinah Binte Md Ibrahim sutinah_md_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Tan Eng Tee Derrick tan_eng_tee_derrick@moe.edu.sg
Tan Lee Hock James tan_lee_hock_james@moe.edu.sg
Tan Shin Shin tan_shin_shin@moe.edu.sg
Tan Su Ling Violet tan_su_ling_violet@moe.edu.sg
Tan Yoke Leng tan_yoke_leng@moe.edu.sg
Toh Pee Huat Michael toh_pee_huat_michael@moe.edu.sg
Tong Hui Ting Wendy tong_hui_ting_wendy@moe.edu.sg
Tsui Ka Hei albert_tsui@moe.edu.sg
Veni Thavasagayan veni_thavasagayan@moe.edu.sg
Waheeda Mohammad waheeda_mohammad@moe.edu.sg
Wan Chee Wai wan_chee_wai@moe.edu.sg
Wan Kheng KOH koh_wan_kheng@moe.edu.sg
Wang Yong wang_yong@moe.edu.sg
Warda Mohamed Shariff warda_mohamed_shariff@moe.edu.sg
WEI Yihui Jene wei_yihui_jene@moe.edu.sg
Wong Chee Choong  wong_chee_choong@moe.edu.sg
Xiao Min xiao_min@moe.edu.sg
Yang Han Poh poh_yang_han@moe.edu.sg
Yong En Josiah SHEN shen_yong_en_josiah@moe.edu.sg
Yu Hsin-Ju yu_hsin-ju@moe.edu.sg
Yuen Yee Chuck Jonathan yuen_yee_chuck_jonathan@moe.edu.sg
Zarinah Begum Karam Din zarinah_begum_karam_din@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Simin zhang_simin@moe.edu.sg
Zhou Wensi Eileen zhou_wensi_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Zulkifli Mohamed zulkifli_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Loh Yuan Jie Donovan loh_yuan_jie_donovan@moe.edu.sg
Lee Jia Xiang Ivan  lee_jia_xiang_ivan@moe.edu.sg
Chia Yu Ru  chia_yu_ru@moe.edu.sg